Shelby Schoen

Station Manager

Angelika Yeghiazaryan

Program Director

Sophie Hensley

Asst. News Director


Eddie Zelek

Sports Director


Griffin Spurgin

Asst. Sports Director


Angela Yang

Asst. Promotions Director


Faith Robbins

 Asst. Promotions Director


Edwin Rocha

Production Director


Mari Karmel

Music Director


Claire Hubner

Asst. Music Director


Meghan McGrail

Promotions Director


Lilly Waltman

Asst. News Director


Duy Hai Nguyen
WGRE Digital Director

Jayden McAlister

Asst. Production Director


Kelly Keefe

Asst. News Director


Call Us:  765-658-4641 

Text Us:  765-327-7220

Congratulations to our latest DJ of the Week, Richard Sanchez, Fridays @Noon!  Listen to his latest show here!

11-19-19 DJOTW

11-18-19 Sports Reporters

11-16-19 DPU FB v Wabash

11-14-19 Tiger Talk
11-14-19 State of the Castle

11-12-19 MBB vs Franklin

iPhone or Android?

Listen Here!

 Campus Media  

Time Left to Vote!